top of page

Campaign Contact Information

Missouri Democratic Party:
4218 Roanoke Rd. Suite 304, KCMO 64111


Cleaver for Congress:


PO Box 411872 KCMO 64141

Keri Ingle for State Rep (District 35):

PO Box 2248, Lee's Summit, MO 64063

Ingrid Burnett for State Rep (District 19):

Emily Weber for State Rep (District 24):

Greg Razer for State Senate (District 7):

Jerome Barnes for State Rep (District 28):

Lee's Summit Democrats:

LSD Facebook

Blue Springs Democrats:

BSD Facebook

Grain Valley Democrats:

GVD Facebook

Young Democrats of Missouri:
YDMO Facebook

College Democrats of Missouri:
CDMO Facebook

High School Democrats of Missouri:
HSDMO Facebook

Cass County Democratic Committee:
Cass County Democrats Facebook

Contact Person: Debbie Lehr - or 816-682-0833
Meetings every 4th Thursday, 6pm dinner & 7pm meeting at:
Turner's German-American Hall:
512 Bong Ave., Belton, MO

Clay County Democratic Committee: 
Clay County Democrats Facebook
Contact Person: Donna Cushman, Clay County Dems Coordinator or 816-668-8273

Platte County Democratic Committee:
Platte County Democrats Facebook
View the latest newsletter with upcoming events

United Eastern Democrats:
308 W. Maple Ave, Ste 101, Independence, MO 64050
Hours M-F 10am-2pm
Meetings quarterly, call to inquire
President - Dirk Hutcheson

Raytown Democratic Association:
RDA Facebook

Meetings every 3rd Thursday of the month. 6pm dinner & social hour, 7pm program.

Held at Las Chilis at 6210 Raytown Trafficway, Raytown, MO
President - Richard Tush. Vice President - Fred Hartwell

Fifth District Democratic Women's Club:
President - Georgia Sanders;
No regularly scheduled meetings

Kansas Democratic Party (KDP):



PO Box 1914, Topeka, KS 66601


Johnson County KS Democratic Party

8971 W 75th St., Overland Park, KS

bottom of page